Support Your Freedom to Speak:
Congress Members Banned From Going To Israel
channel image
War Room
Published 8 months ago |
Congressmen Rashida Tlaib & Ilhan Omar have been denied entry into the country of Israel, because they support a boycott of Israel. Will Johnson breaks down why Israel is correct to do this.

Your keywords determine which category will be chosen for your video. Use keywords like health, technology, science, politics, food, etc., to make sure your video goes into the category you wish.

The views and opinions expressed in this video do not necessarily represent the views of Brighteon or its affiliates.