Support Your Freedom to Speak:
ANNOUNCEMENT: Top 10 MUST Have Items for 2022
570 views
channel image
LDS Prepper
Published 13 days ago |
Live broadcast: Thursday, Oct. 14
9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 7PM Mountain, 6PM Pacific
We answer your questions about the top 10 items for preparedness in 2022.
Black Berkey Water Filter Independent Lab Results: https://berkeywaterkb.com/black-berkey-purification-elements-test-results/
Shocking Water Filter Review & Comparison: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sFfLbeXDav8&;list=PL2cLVMJiux-mKAECKOS8a3E4PWJN2wVNx
How To Choose The Best Water Filter: https://youtu.be/5npyiYov_yU
Buy Berkey Here: https://ldsprepperstore.com/collections/berkey
Keywords
current eventsdark winterlds preppermedicinal herbspoliticsprepping

FREE email alerts of the most important BANNED videos in the world

Get FREE email alerts of the most important BANNED videos in the world that are usually blacklisted by YouTube, Facebook, Google, Twitter and Vimeo. Watch documentaries the techno-fascists don't want you to know even exist. Join the free Brighteon email newsletter. Unsubscribe at any time. 100% privacy protected.

Your privacy is protected. Subscription confirmation required.

The views and opinions expressed in this video do not necessarily represent the views of Brighteon or its affiliates.
Related videos