Support Your Freedom to Speak:
CellSonic - The Most Powerful Energy Medicine Delivery System
51 views
channel image
DocOfDetox
Published 5 months ago |
Donate
CellSonic - The Most Powerful Energy Medicine Delivery System

New World Practitioner Certification:
April 2022
WLC: Apr. 30 (Sat) – May 8 (Sun)
DAY OFF: May 9-10th
WNS: May 11 (Wed) – May 16 (Mon)
DAY OFF: May 17th
WNS: May 18 (Wed) – May 22 (Sun)
May 2022
WLC: May 29 (Sun) – June 6 (Mon)
DAY OFF: June 7-8
WNS: June 9 (Thurs) – June 14 (Tues)
DAY OFF: June 15
WNS: June 16 (Thurs) – June 20 (Mon)

Important Links:
www.BraveHeartNation.com
www.docofdetox.com/our-services
www.docofdetoxlibrary.com
www.NewWorldPractitioner.com
www.personaltreatmentandtraining.com

Join Our Alternate Channels:
T.me/TheDocOfDetox
Rumble: Doc Of Detox
Bitchute: Doc Of Detox
Join Us On Odyssee: @docofdetox
Keywords
healthfacebookanarchywomendocofdetoxone law

FREE email alerts of the most important BANNED videos in the world

Get FREE email alerts of the most important BANNED videos in the world that are usually blacklisted by YouTube, Facebook, Google, Twitter and Vimeo. Watch documentaries the techno-fascists don't want you to know even exist. Join the free Brighteon email newsletter. Unsubscribe at any time. 100% privacy protected.

Your privacy is protected. Subscription confirmation required.

The views and opinions expressed in this video do not necessarily represent the views of Brighteon or its affiliates.