Support Your Freedom to Speak:
Hey vegans, your "vegan" cheese is made with DAIRY protein
channel image
Natural News
Published 3 years ago |
As a one-time vegan, I have tremendous respect for the varied diets of people who are seeking improved health. But as a leading food scientist -- and founder of CWC Labs -- I pay attention to what's really in food, regardless of how it's positioned with marketing or propaganda. So I hate to be the one to bring you this news, but if you're eating "vegan" cheese, it's probably made with cow milk protein known as "casein."

For more updates, visit:
health rangeringredientsnatural newsveganvegetarianfood labelsgroceriesdairymilk proteincaseincheesecow's milkdeceptive foodsfood marketingvegans

FREE email alerts of the most important BANNED videos in the world

Get FREE email alerts of the most important BANNED videos in the world that are usually blacklisted by YouTube, Facebook, Google, Twitter and Vimeo. Watch documentaries the techno-fascists don't want you to know even exist. Join the free Brighteon email newsletter. Unsubscribe at any time. 100% privacy protected.

Your privacy is protected. Subscription confirmation required.

The views and opinions expressed in this video do not necessarily represent the views of Brighteon or its affiliates.
Related videos