Support Your Freedom to Speak:
International Tribunal, Alfred Lambremont Webre - The New Earth Supra Community that we must create
20 views
channel image
JoJoSpark
Published a year ago |
Donate
Alfred Lambremont Webre - International Tribunal, Crimes Against Humanity, Genocide & The New Earth Supra Community that we all must envisage and start creating.

Alfred Lambremont Webre is a graduate of Yale University and Yale Law School and a former Fulbright Scholar. He has taught economics at Yale University and constitutional law at the University of Texas.

To find out more about Alfred's Work you can follow him here:
www.peaceinspace.org
https://peaceinspace.blogs.com/
https://exopolitics.blogs.com/interna...
http://www.UniverseBooks.com
https://exopolitics.blogs.com/univers...
https://www.facebook.com/groups/alfre...
https://www.facebook.com/Alfred.Lambr...
https://www.facebook.com/Exopolitics-...

OminVerse Book on Amazon
https://www.amazon.com.au/Omniverse-T...

New earth communities

Jo Hi! Please make this Zoom invitation Public, Hope to see you there!

Thank you, Alfred :)

Alfred Lambremont Webre is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Living Platform for a New Earth Community
https://exopolitics.blogs.com/living_...
In English - Every Last Sunday of the Month, For Sunday January 31, 2021 at 10am Pacific time/1pm Eastern time/6pm UTC-GMT/7pm CET/Feb 1, 5:00:00 am AEDT

Topic: Living Platform for a New Earth Jan. 31, 2021 at 10amPST
Time: Jan 31, 2021 10:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87633438416...

Meeting ID: 876 3343 8416
Passcode: 903095
One tap mobile
+16468769923,,87633438416#,,,,*903095# US (New York)
+16699006833,,87633438416#,,,,*903095# US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 876 3343 8416
Passcode: 903095
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbWJnbrQKK
Keywords
crimes against humanityinternational tribunal

FREE email alerts of the most important BANNED videos in the world

Get FREE email alerts of the most important BANNED videos in the world that are usually blacklisted by YouTube, Facebook, Google, Twitter and Vimeo. Watch documentaries the techno-fascists don't want you to know even exist. Join the free Brighteon email newsletter. Unsubscribe at any time. 100% privacy protected.

Your privacy is protected. Subscription confirmation required.

The views and opinions expressed in this video do not necessarily represent the views of Brighteon or its affiliates.